Fitness

THE MARTIAL ARTS STRENGTH AND CARDIO TRAINING PROGRAM

An exclusive program offered to our members who practices martial arts (and family members). Whether you do karaté or Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, this program will assist those who want to achieve a higher level of performance or become more competitive. 

We are also proud to inform you that all our instructors are certified at national and international level with "Agatsu", world leader for its kettlebell instructor program and physical fitness. 

 

Cross-Training KTK

Cross-training is a method of physical training combining exercises in different disciplines and thus improving overall performance. The idea is that training in different ways allows you to take the best in each discipline and thus be more complete and efficient.

 

SAFETY FIRST

In case of an existing injury or health problem (must be identified in the screening form), you would need a medical authorization form completed by your doctor. Sensitive information collected by the dojo will be kept confidential.

 

DRESS CODE

Members must wear the black workout t-shirt bearing the KTK logo for training sessions in order to maintain a family environment and respectful to all. This is a family dojo, which also offers classes for children. Therefore we offer a safe and respectful learning environment for all. Also, please note that shorts / capris / pants during practice should be conducive to this rule as they should either be black or dark colour, and be up to the knees (for the shorts). 

REGISTRATION AND INFORMATION

KTK Fitness
50-D, boul. St-Raymond
Gatineau (Québec)
J8Y 1R7

Phone : 819.778.3046
Email : KTKartsMartiaux@gmail.com

FEES

Ask about our family discount!

You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.

Fitness

LE PROGRAMME D'ENTRAÎNEMENT MUSCULAIRE ET CARDIOVASCULAIRE CHEZ KTK  

Un service exclusif Élite pour nos membres. Que vous pratiquiez le karaté, le Jiu-Jitsu ou le hockey, le programme musculaire et cardiovasculaire chez KTK et une excellente méthode pour tout athlète qui souhaite progresser à un niveau supérieur et devenir plus compétitif.

Nous sommes également fiers de vous informer que nos instructeurs sont certifiés au niveau national et international et plus récemment, avec le « Dragon Door » un programme de kettlebell reconnu internationalement. 

Cross-Training KTK:

Le Cross-Training est une méthode d'entraînement physique regroupant des exercices dans différentes disciplines et permettant ainsi d'améliorer la performance globale. L'idée est que s'entraîner de différentes façons permet de prendre ce qu'il y a de mieux dans chaque discipline et ainsi d'être plus complet et plus performant.

 

RÈGLES VESTIMENTAIRES

Les membres qui participe dans cet entraînement doivent porter le gilet d’entrainement noir arborant le logo KTK, pour les sessions d’entrainement, afin de maintenir un environnement familial et respectueux pour tous. Il s'agit d'un dojo familial qui offre aussi des cours pour les enfants. De plus, veuillez noter que les shorts /capris / pantalons d’entrainements doivent-être propice à cette consigne soit, être de couleur noire ou foncée et être à la hauteur des genoux (pour les shorts).

 

 

SÉCURITÉ DES MEMBRES

En cas de blessure ou problème de santé (identifiés dans le formulaire de dépistage), le membre doit fournir un formulaire d'autorisation médicale rempli par son médecin. Toute l'information recueillie par le personnel sera traitée de manière confidentielle.

Inscription et information

KTK Fitness
50-D, boul. St-Raymond
Gatineau (Québec)
J8Y 1R7

Téléphone : 819.778.3046
Courriel : KTKartsMartiaux@gmail.com

FRAIS

Rabais famille !!